Personalness

It’s My Birthday

And 30th at that.

Here’s a little poster we developed for the occasion with tons of information about what I can’t do.

e-birthday-poster

Despite what this suggests there are some things I can do, too, but hey, at least there’s a lot of challenge for the future. More info and details on the poster can be found on our design blog.

Frankly, I imagined myself in a different place at 30, if I thought about myself so ancient at all, but that’s not to say things are bad. I turned out to be a later bloomer in some respects but I’m actually enjoying the whole journey. And as I always considered birthdays personal holidays, I’m going to spend the day doing fun things.

Standard

Comments?

