Personalness

Winter is so coming

I’ve said it about a million and seventeen times but I’m going to say it again and rest assured it won’t be the last time either: I detest with all my being when Daylight Saving Time is over and we’re back to Gloomy Time. Yesterday it was dusky at five o’clock. Today it was night. I feel so (probably unreasonably) strongly about it that I’ve been known to get personally offended when people say they like the change because they get to sleep one hour longer. You know it doesn’t make any sense, you lazy people you.

Standard

Comments?

