Personalness

Accomplishments

Books: I finished Tartt’s The Secret History but it was different to what I expected and I didn’t enjoy it all that much.

Music: Cathy Davey’s The Nameless.

Mood: With a very mixed sense of accomplishment.

As of yesterday I have a PhD, in graphic design of all things. It was a long and tortuous day, to finish the whole long and tortuous process of acquiring the title. At least it’s over now and I hope to have more time for other things, like blogging*, of course (* or watching TV).

Standard

Comments?

