Sounds of Music

I’ll Go Out of My Way to Prove I Still

I’ve started reading Girls on Fire, it made me think of Nirvana and so I played Nevermind on Spotify. If you asked me I couldn’t have name dmore than a handful of song titles from this album but when it’s playing I remember almost every single sound. It’s crazy how many times I’ve heard this album since second grade when I listened to it a lot. Like, a lot.

Also, yes, I still have this blog and maybe I’m still planning on writing it. But I also have a son and it makes it really hard to keep up with non-essential things, and with some essential things too.

Standard

Comments?

